France: (very probably) Hell For Two

Originally posted on Mundabor's Blog:

Dante had, with all Christians, different ideas about the eternal destiny of suicides.

View original

Posted on February 14, 2014, in Traditional Catholicism. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Mr. M, this topic always breaks my heart because my eldest brother committed suicide. To make a long story short, he was the reason why my young parents had to get married, and being the first born, he bore the brunt of their resentment, anger, disappointment and my father’s eventual alcoholism. He was very bright but emotionally could never find his place in life. I don’t think his suicide was premeditated, but impulsive, and he also had a high content of alcohol in his system. I pray the Lord had mercy on him and my brother accepted it.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,963 other followers

