Heroin For The Church: Explaining Francis’ Pontificate.

Mundabor's Blog

Francis' Pontificate explained. Francis’ Pontificate explained.

Firstly a short premise: I do not approve of Sedevacantism. Sedevacantist comments are not allowed. If I see that your comments aim at pushing – overtly or covertly – a Sedevacantist agenda, you will be banned. Some have already tested me in that and you do not read their comments anymore, so there. In these things, one must be a Fascist. Yours Truly does Fascism well.

Having said that, some Sedes have quality sites, to which I link as little as I can, but at times I think are worth linking to.

One of these is Novus Ordo Watch; who, it must be said, make an admirable work (if from the wrong premise) of collection and exposure of Bergoglio’s madness. I am sure many of their readers are not Sedevacantists, and visit the site because of the quality of the content itself.

This time they have some…

View original post 424 more words

Posted on June 9, 2015, in Traditional Catholicism. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Heroin For The Church: Explaining Francis’ Pontificate..

Comments are closed.

