The Female Doth Protest Too Much, Methinks.

The Second Feminist Reblog

Mundabor's Blog

I suggest a carrot, and hitting the gym. What about a carrot and hitting the gym instead?

I thought this is a parody of feminism. It isn’t.

Some interesting tenets of feminism are exposed here with a candor that allows us a deep – if deeply disgusting – look at the moral desert that is a modern feminist – nay: a feminist of all ages; the word itself should be banned from neutral conversation and land in the region of mocking words, like “dyke” and “faggot”-. 

Some of the pearls of wisdom:

“Every time I hear someone say that feminism is about validating every choice a woman makes I have to fight back vomit.”

Curiously, I have the same reaction whenever I hear the word “feminism”. Whenever something is said that is in contrast with God’s command that the woman be first mother and nurturer, and the husband first protector and provider – for which respective role God…

View original post 685 more words

Posted on June 11, 2015, in Traditional Catholicism. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on The Female Doth Protest Too Much, Methinks..

Comments are closed.

