Papal Enviro-Rant 200 Pages Long

It reminds me of Karl Marx. 

He wrote an extremely tedious and extremely long treatise no one would read, so that the mystic about it could grow among the Idiotic Masses.

The Francis encyclical is said to go on for 200 pages.

Obviously, there will be everything and the contrary of everything; but it’s the Enviro-everything that will make the headlines; as the Evil Clown very well knows.

I call a huge sin against purity here.

Before you ask: no, I will not read the crap of this man any more than I read the whole of the “I will make you sleep” apostolic retardation. I will limit myself to comment on what Frankie Boy wants to get to the press as “the message”.

Two hundred pages. 

Karl Marx would be proud of this nincompoop.

I am sure Satan is. 




Posted on June 15, 2015, in Catholicism, Conservative Catholicism, Traditional Catholicism and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I don’t blame you for not reading. But I have to admit it I was hoping you would read it so we don’t have to.

  2. Here’s another word for “climate change” our Argentinian genius apparently hasn’t heard of: weather.

    Remember how it used to be “global warming”? Then when that was shown to be a crock, the secularists slowly changed it to “climate change.” It’s laughable. It’s a pseudo religion. And now we have the pope on board with it – – while islamic barbarians rape and murder Christians, abortion on demand continues unabated, and Church membership continues to plummet throughout the West.

    He’s a disgrace.

    • I do remember “global cooling”. We were terrified with it when I was in middle school. It was in the books, so it had to be true.
      And the overpopulation, and the end of the oil reserves, and the wars for a bit of food.
      All there, in the early-mid Seventies.
      Doom was around 2000, actually before.
      For oil, much before.

  3. I just don’t understand you. I mean, God puts into your hands the perfect opportunity to “take one for the team” and shorten your time in purgatory at the same time, and you’re like, “Oh, I can’t be bothered”. Please do read it and report back. I’m all agog, I really am. No really.

