Daily Archives: June 26, 2015

Reshaping Reality

You know those surveys asking you for all those questions? Gender? Ethnicity? Disability? Or all those questions I have to answer if I want to go through a U.S. airport gate?

Why am I forced to answer them truthfully, and risk, say, a prosecution if I make a false declaration?

If Bruce Jenner is free to decide he is a woman, should I not be free to decide that I am Black, African, and Disabled?

“But you aren't, Mundabor!”

Well, exactly that is the point. I ain't. Therefore, to claim that I am something I am not is a lie and a fraud.

Perverts are allowed to lie and defraud. To them, reality is presented as something they can reshape at will. Decent people risk a criminal prosecution. Because they are – quite rightly – not supposed to give false representations.

They aren't. Only perverts are.

M

 

Comedy Frankie

I have just written a blog post explaining that Francis is evil, but stupid too.

The man makes me the courtesy of confirming my words in the funniest of ways: he blasts those who talk too much, listen little.

I quote, and if you are at the office with a cup of coffee in your hands, put it down now. 

“When Jesus warns people to beware of ‘false prophets’, he says: ‘By their fruits ye shall know them’. And here, by their attitude: so many words, they speak, they do wonders, do great things but they do not have an open heart to hear the Word of God; they are afraid of the silence of the word of God and these are the ‘pseudo Christians’, the ‘pseudo pastors ‘. 

Can you believe this guy? 

Now, I am not saying Francis is describing himself: he is not a false prophet, does not do great things, much less wonders, and everyone with a brain sees what a dimwit he is. 

But that he should go around shooting himself in the foot in this way, without even noticing, is hilarious. 

M

 

 

