About Whoopi Goldberg’s (cough…)

Whoopi Goldberg, always the princess, is on record with the expression – addressed to pro-life people – “get out of my vagina”.

I think I can reassure her.

I cannot think of any sane man who would want to get in there in the first place.

Posted on September 23, 2015, in Catholicism, Conservative Catholicism, Traditional Catholicism. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. sixlittlerabbits

    In a doctor’s waiting room, I heard Whoopi declare this, as she and her cohorts on “The View” did a hatchet job on Carly Fiorina for speaking out against abortion and Planned Parenthood’s collection and sale of fetal organs and parts. These spacey, ageing females (who no one could make the mistake of calling “ladies”) claimed that Fiorina was lying and the the videos she was referring to were “stock footage. EWW.

    Whoopi is the worst and, like Cher, has become a parody of herself–and that is saying something!

    ABC should be ashamed to broadcast such trash.

  2. I wholeheartedly second that sentiment..

  3. Ha! That’s what I was thinking when I read that!

  4. A cute rejoinder, Mr. Mundabor, which raised more than a smile when I read it this afternoon. But what a repulsive comment on Ms. Goldberg’s part. I remember not so long ago a remark like that would have been bleeped.

