I am reflecting on which one is the most inclusive city. The city that accepts everyone without any “judgment”, and embraces every person “as he or she is”.

Will it be Paris? London? Los Angeles? Stockholm?

I have thought long and hard on this. The biscuit must certainly go to…


Sodom has it all. Complete non-judgmental behaviour, and every perversion under the sun seen not only as accepted in the name of tolerance, but as equal in the name of equality. Surely, Sodom must win every human right competition the UN and the Libtards should throw at it. Sodom must, also, serve as the perfect prototype for a city in which FrancisMercy is in power, “who am I to judge?” Is an unquestioned mantra, and God’s mercy is given without even the asking, whilst those who dare to question FrancisMecy are branded as bigots who “do not have God”.

We live in a world which, whilst in part still professing itself (vaguely) Christian not only forgets, but attacks and betrays our values. Our religious leaders help the decline of Christianity in the West in every possible way.

At the beginning of the new year, allow me to wish a long life in power and a growth in wisdom to the most important of the few Christian Heads of State still around: Vladimir Putin.



Posted on January 4, 2016, in Catholicism, Conservative Catholicism, Traditional Catholicism and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Eirene Angi Bennett

    I completely, totally and utterly agree with your nomination of V. Putin! Thank you. Please let him know also. God with you Mundabor! Good to see you back!

    • Last time I had tea and scones with Vladimir he was a tad distant, you know…😉 so I will refrain from phoning him for the new year..😉

  2. The inclusiveness of Sodom…how right you are!

    Your thoughts on Putin however do not ring true to me…he scares me. He is a classic narcissist! He will play any role to manipulate!

    • Politicians rarely comply with the standards of those who do not have the responsibility of government. By its nature, the government of a country like Russia demands that the man in charge be a rather tough guy.

  3. Yup and amen. Vlad it mostly all right and we have everything all wrong.

  4. One happy new year thing: last year I wanted to post this masculine Christmas chant but it was not available—this year it is:
    I hope this works. Otherwise, search for Procedenti Puero. It’s a new year chant from the Seminary of St. Thomas Aquinas.

  5. Sorry for adding, It should be like this,” The city that accepts everyone without any “judgment”, and embraces every person “as he or she or it is”.

  6. Strange! My comment that followed a Christmas song showed up during the Putin discussion. I am happy enough with Putin, but really, I’m not wacky—I did post it in what I thought was an appropriate spot! Still, happy new year to all.

