Give Christ A Chance: Hippy Gay Pope Talks About “Lurv”



Mahound’s Paradise has excerpts from the latest, extremely stinking public performance of the Evil Clown. 

The following atrocious words attracted my attention more than the (almost equally atrocious) rest of the ramble. 

“We are called always to live out and proclaim the newness of the Lord’s love: ‘Jesus truly loves you, just as you are. Give him space: in spite of the disappointments and wounds in your life, give him the chance to love you. He will not disappoint you,’” Francis said. 


This is so gay, it redefines the boundaries of Eltonism. 

Francis sounds like a hippy homo on pot: not only the “lurv” that does not care for truth is worthy of foul tomatoes, but  – worse still – the clear idea that one should consider giving Christ a chance even as he does not want to change a thing in himself is the perfect denial of all Christianity stands for.  What a gracious step, what a moving concession this entirely secular person would be making to Our Lord and Saviour! 

I picture your average pot-smoking, fornicating, ugly, fat, aborting feminist slut out there thinking: “oh well, I love myself just the way I am, too, and I do not see any reason to change at all! So the old man got that right, for sure! Therefore, I might give this Christ the man talks about the chance to love me just as I am, and let’s see if this Christ knows what is good for him! Of course, I am expecting a lot from his unconditional, non-judgmental, guilt-free, gender-neutral relationship now, because that’s what the man in white promises”. 


Francis keeps peddling around a Christ resembling a whining, groaning, whimpering, extremely beta guy dying for some attention whatsoever, and not asking anything in return: I do not say adoration, but even some basic respect and attention. “Oh please, please, just give me some thoughts every now and then! You don’t need to do anything! No repentance, no change, nothing at all! You are so wonderful as you are! If you love me, keep my command it’s quite enough for me, and you won’t regret it!” 






Posted on September 26, 2016, in Traditional Catholicism. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. PF’s master is betraying him now by “inspiring” him speaking like a hippy homo drug junky and using him to send message to the sodomites that nothing wrong with you and “his God” accepts the way you are and his God will allow you enter Hell “free of charge.”
    Domine, miserere nobis.

Leave a reply. Please be concise and to the point.

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

