Declaration Of Fidelity To The Church’s Unchangeable Teaching On Marriage And To Her Uninterrupted Discipline.

declaration

Declaration Of Fidelity To The Church’s Unchangeable Teaching On Marriage And To Her Uninterrupted Discipline.

Posted on October 1, 2016, in Traditional Catholicism. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I have been trying for 3 days to sign this, but everytime I fill out the info I get a “bad capcha” prompt, even though I enter exactly as shown. I’ve found out I’m not the only one having this problem. They need to fix it; their numbers will exponentially grow.

    susan

  2. Dear John Doe, I had the same problem with the captcha. If you switch to the Italian versión the problem dissappears. Good luck!

  3. Thanks Gabriela, but when I switched to Italian and tried to put in Country, there was no United States in the list, but it was there in the English version which keeps giving the “bad captcha ” prompt….sheese!

    Think someone’s up to no-good to keep the numbers low?

