“Hi! This Is Ted Cruz Calling!”

Posted on November 8, 2016, in Catholicism, Conservative Catholicism, Traditional Catholicism and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Unless he lies on a par with Hillary, he will be a better choice no matter what. The polls will close here on the ‘Left Coast” in an hour. (I think Hawaii has a couple more hours.) I will make myself retire in the next 1-2 hours as there is nothing I can do by watching, although I’d stay up later if I didn’t have to be up at 4 AM. But I will pray myself to sleep!

Leave a reply. Please be concise and to the point.

