MAGA: Feel Good Friday!

Youtube is submerged with videos of Millennial crybabies eager to show the world (it’s always “me,me, me” by them) how utterly devastated they are.

Latte-sipping faggots unable to hold tears. Obese whales screaming like they are possessed (which they possibly are).  Old feminists living the end of a nightmare. Pretended pundits thinking they understand something about politics, or having an epic meltdown.  

I think the ugly witch at 1:06 gets the biscuit, but feel free to disagree. 

Post other videos if you want.

Let’s savour this. 

Posted on November 11, 2016, in Catholicism, Conservative Catholicism, Traditional Catholicism and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I would have voted for the fat whale at the 2:30 mark.

    But it is a good day in the neighborhood…

  2. Check this out:

    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2016/11/report-hillary-clinton-couldnt-stop-crying-blamed-comey-obama-stunning-loss-video/

    and…

    http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-11-11/huma-abedin-said-suffer-emotional-breakdown

    So tell me Mr. M, is it me or is it really f-scary that we almost had people like this with their fingers on the nuclear button?

    And they questioned Trumps temperament…

  3. Sad little snowflakes.

  4. Crying because evil is passing away. Surely a sign of madness.

  5. I like this video “kicking back in that bloated face of de Niro”

  6. I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of this one.

  7. Trump makes Nigel Farage American Ambassador to the EU?

