Cardinal Napier’s Sensational Interview

wow

Just a short time after my last post concerning Cardinal Napier’s Twitter behaviour, Mahound’s Paradise published a sensational interview with the Cardinal.  

The interview is the more notable, because the Cardinal graciously consented to give it after blocking the interviewer Twitter’s account. 

I invite you to follow the link and enjoy the extremely informative interview. The Cardinal is decidedly in form. I realise now perhaps (just perhaps) I should have been more measured in my criticism. 

M

Posted on December 3, 2016, in Traditional Catholicism. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Yes, the silence of the wolves as they encircle the lambs.

  2. ilovevictoriasbows

    Whew! I thought you had gone soft. Never be ‘measured’, Mundabor.

