#MAGA Sunday: Funny Guys (And Gals) Edition

Posted on December 4, 2016, in Catholicism, Conservative Catholicism, Traditional Catholicism and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hmm, I don’t hear them laughing anymore. ‘Cause losers gonna lose? 😉

  2. They are so full of themselves those smug little faces at 3:41 look like their clothes are too tight. Can’t even laugh because I don’t like being on the same planet with them. And what truly ugly unAmerican losers they are.

  3. I hope this isn’t impolite on my part, but HAHAHAHAHA!!! It is great fun to watch those buffoons scoffing at the not-yet president-elect. It must be a bit fun for him to accept (or not) those same people as visitors. Or hosts, as Obama was. I can only laugh, and enjoy it.
    I hope we (me or my offspring) will one day enjoy the same fun with the papacy and the Church.

