Bergoglio’s Hit Parade

Courtesy of kind readers, PlanetHeresy in music.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Posted on January 29, 2017, in Catholicism, Conservative Catholicism, Traditional Catholicism. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Where would I be without you, Mundabor? – Behind on the latest from the “moving forward” pontificate. “That’s Amoris”, of course!
    Thank you, you have made my day. Maybe a week.
    I have to remember – I am not alone, I’ve got to laugh sometimes.

    • If I were to die today you would have countless brave bloggers (many of them, no doubt, better Catholics than myself), your prayers and your Church to protect you.

      We must equip ourselves for a very cold future, warmed only by our stubborn belief in our Redeemer.

      M

