It’s Worse Than I Thought

Now in a boardroom near you.

I have seen a couple of things in all my years as blogger. But this one here is a new level of madness.

You would have thought (I would, at least; having been born in a sane environment) that the Trannie thing is something some companies use as insurance policies against the woke mob, or have to endure as little as possible to avoid the aggressive lawfare of the Uberwoke (but moneyed) crowd.

I think I was way too innocent.

The rot is already at the top. I mean, CEO of big company-top.

This is not your cretin in drag promoted by Biden to show how much he loves perverts like his son. This is a guy whom the Capitalist selection system has allowed to rise to the top, and is clearly a very deranged individual. I do not know what level of tranniedom this guy espouses (I doubt mutilation was involved), but the creep is real and the perversion very visible.

I suggest that you reflect on this: how many perverts has this guy smuggled into his organisation? How brutally unqualified for the job they were? What happens if an airline company starts hiring according to skin colour of sexual deviancy?

This American Airline is a portrait of woke America in 2024:

Perverted, dumb, and extremely dangerous.

Posted on January 20, 2024, in Catholicism, Conservative Catholicism, Traditional Catholicism and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Another good reason not to fly. I am waiting for a huge airline accident, perhaps a midair collision. I will probably never set foot on a plane again. I certainly will not fly on United or any other airline that promotes the insanity of “diversity.”

  2. If it’s Boeing, I ain’t going. We can add United to that list.

    The wheels (and doors) are coming off everything. That’s what happens when the Church embraces revolution.

  3. The United CEO is not a full-time transsexual like “Rear Admiral” Dick Levine. As far as I know, Scott Kirby only does his drag queen shtick at company parties, where employees are forced to enthusiastically applaud if they want to keep their jobs. Believe it or not, this guy has seven kids and a second (trophy) wife.

    The bigger problem with these powerful, perverted men is that they hate Christians with a passion, and implement policies to persecute and marginalize them. I really do think that some of the woke CEO’s and government department heads are at least partially demon possessed, just from observing their behavior. In these perilous times, it’s a good idea to say the St. Michael’s Prayer often.