The Evil Clown And You, Part I

Bad, bad rosary-counters!

I have written about this often, but it is in the nature of things that such concepts be repeated, so there you have it. If you have no qualms with the image above you can happily skip this post and go walk in the park, or read one of the more than four thousand posts this little effort contains.

——-

I will never buy Francis’ heresies and blasphemies. Not in a life of one thousand years, if the Lord gives me the grace of keeping my senses. If the aim of all the Evil Clown blog posts were to persuade me, there would be no need for any of it.

No. The Evil Clown is there for you. Therefore, for you, and – as far as I can help you, and discern what is right from what is wrong – for my desire to do what I can for the Holy Church, the Evil Clown will firmly remain. If it shocks you, perhaps you are in need of some shocking.

There was a time where I wasn’t a practising Catholic. I was aware of the sacraments – as in: their existence and their importance at large – but their deep meaning, and their deep sacredness, someway escaped me. It is almost a mystery to me today to think that I could, in the past, not attend Mass and be fine with it. It wasn’t out of evil intent, I can assure you in perfect good faith. It was out of brutal ignorance of the deep meaning, and therefore utter sacredness, of the Mass, and of the cardinal importance of the Sacraments – not as something that “is out there somewhere”, but as something that has a deep impact in my life – in my salvation.

I was a bit like Theoden – without the Kingdom – when Gandalf first visited. Not evil, but slumbering. I needed to be awoken. By God’s grace, and the brutal words of charitable people – both dead and alive – I awoke.

This blog is here to awaken those who are slumbering, and to encourage those who are awake. This blog is the blog I wish I had read when I was slumbering, and vaguely looking for I did not know what. This blog is the trumpet I want to blow in your ear, loud and clear; so loud, in fact, that you will never completely forget the moment you heard its noise. A noise you might remember again in ten or thirty years, as it happened to me.

Does this scandalise you? Good! If you can wake up in the morning and not be horrified at what the pope himself wants to do to the Church you are slumbering, and in serious need of waking up. And if you in fact are horrified, but think that politeness and a veiled, utterly harmless criticism is the maximum you can do you must truly wonder whether for you Christ comes first, or an evil clown, or your own little, polite world.

The more you get to love the Church, the more you will feel it in your heart, in your skin, in your stomach, when She is attacked. When the attack is led by the Pope (wake up, smell the coffee, and realise that the attack is led by the pope) then the stomach pain is serious. If I get a cancer, I start to think I’ll know where it comes from. So shut up with your talk of politeness, because it won’t wash with me. This is serious, it’s not a matter for light conversation.

I feel pain. I want you to feel the same pain. I want you to realise how the Bride is being raped. I want you to feel the pain in your bones, as I do. When you understand the scale of the threat, and the importance of the Church, you understand the sheer scale of the satanical evil that is now ravaging Her. If you don’t, then of course you’ll have plenty of time to talk about politeness.

It is futile to hide behind your finger. You can’t say “I can do no else than pray”. Christ allowed Himself to be spitted in the face when the appointed time came, but do you think that the Apostles would have stood there with a sad face and praying their rosaries if any had tried to spit Him in the face? And what else do you think Francis is doing? How do you call attacking Him in the Sacraments, in the institution of marriage, in the Trinity, in the Commandments, and in the thousand other ways you well know by now?

I believe in God, not Niceness. If I see Christ spitted upon, I draw the … keyboard. I do not stand there muttering something about the “unlucky choice of words” whilst the man is planning a Great Offensive against everything the Church stands for.

You can have your afternoon tea with your little finger raised as much as you want, as you reflect – between a scone and a sandwich – whether “we can criticise the pope”. I see the Bride spitted upon, and I will have nothing of this rubbish.

Nor can you say “relax, Mundabor! The Church has already won!” Of course She has! But not because people relax, but because people act! You can’t just stand there and do nothing! Christ did not call us to… relax and watch!

———–

What many do not understand is that we have a new situation. Never – not even with Liberius, or John XXII – had we such a formidable fifth column of Satan inside the Church, planning an attack at her very heart. Never had we a pope so obviously committed to the subversion of Church teaching (and if you still can’t see this, I slowly wonder about your chances of salvation) as we have now.

This is absolutely new. It requires new answers. The scale of the attack is so vast that no one can say “I can’t be wrong by remaining in the ranks of the Pope” when it is clear the ranks of the pope are shooting at the Bride. You are just not allowed to be as blind as that, because Bergoglio’s treason is so extreme, so shameless, so shouted, that no one can pretend not to see it.

It’s Francis here, and Christ there. Tertium non datur. We must have the guts to look at the facts in the face, and act accordingly.

It is important to get this. When one gets the point, the discussion about “what to do” can begin in earnest.

This wretched sinner has decided what to do. But this is for another post.

M

Posted on August 3, 2015, in Catholicism, Conservative Catholicism, Traditional Catholicism and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. God bless you for providing the faithful with a measure of encouragement!

  2. Does this scandalise you?

    No; but the new catechism does for it teaches, two times, that Jesus gave scandal.

  3. mariachristina9

    I actually prefer to look at a picture of the evil clown than a picture of the pope. That’s how much revulsion I feel towards him. And I’m glad he can’t speak English so if I were to mistakenly click on a video of him, I wouldn’t hear his heresies and blasphemies. Reading a translation allows me to keep a comfortable distance from him. I believe he dislikes traditional Catholics so much because we are the only thing standing in his way of his plan to destroy the Church. I get what he’s about, I only wish the comfortably numb would wake up.

  4. The latest travesty I’ve read about is his endorsement, with photo-op, of a children’s book in Spanish promoting homosexuality and transsexualism. The book features cartoons of Pope Francis throughout. I imagine the themes are inclusiveness, etc.

    Where are our cardinals and bishops denouncing this EVIL?

  5. The children’s book mentioned above is in the “With Pope Francis at My Side” series. For more details see the blog “The Eponymous Flower”.

  6. Mundy- I think what Mighty Joe was talking about with scandal is that Jesus is incapable of scandal. True scandal leads another into sin and Our Lord is incapable of that. Muslims might be offended by us, but never truly scandalized:+) God bless~

    • Ah, I meant “scandal” in a more general term, as ini “the Jews were scandalised at the words of Jesus”, but the context is clear now…
      M

  7. I’m so grateful to Holy Spirit who continues prevailing the real face of this evil clown, a destroyer to you and inspiring you to write many excellent, clear, straightforward and effective articles . Now we knew exactly who pope Francis is? I have always wished you would write an article summarizing all his evil works that undermine the Catholic Church and comparing them with evil one. This will help many Catholic to see the truth out of confusion. Thanks a trillion. May God keep granting you wisdom.

    • The article you are imagining would be a very big book.
      If you look at the top “boxes” on top of this pages, you will see one called “The Francis Papers”. It’s a rather extensive collection of the heretical work of the man.
      M