The Evil Clown And You, Part Two

Yes… again!

You have read part one, and if you are still here you are, hopefully, getting the point that the attack is serious and unprecedented, and the answer must be unprecedented, too.

It is my opinion – not only in matters of religion, but in everything that is to do with public opinion at large – that half measures won’t do. The tepid criticism does not even cause a tepid reaction; it does not cause any reaction at all.

Individually as well as collectively, it is only the strong message that has a chance to get through. One strong homily about hell is remembered when one thousand homilies about “peace in the world” are forgotten. Your grandma’s slap at some religious misstep will stay with you forever, after endless mercy blabla has been forgotten. Even if you become oblivious of the slap, you will never really forget it. One day, it might well pop up again. It might do you a lot of good.

Padre Pio had no problems with slapping. He threw around sandals, too. He screamed in the church, when the situation (which was extreme) required it. He got very angry whenever Homosexuality and Communism got touched. I can’t even start to imagine the scandal of the Pious Anglosaxon Catholic Bloggers! Stop obsessing, Padre! You are being so uncharitable!

If the message is to have any chance of getting through, it must be presented brutally. As brutally as the reality of eternal damnation is brutal. As brutally as the reality of a Pope raping the Church is brutal. Jesus’ words were absolutely brutal, and it needs someone who does not know the Gospel to not recognise this brutally clear fact. St John the Baptist was His equal in unsugared talk. Very many saints were exactly the same. Our Lady’s words, and the images showed to the children of Fatima, must have been utterly terrifying to the children, and remained with them for life.

Half measures won’t do.

The enemy knows that. The enemy calls you “homophobic”, and you react with a raised little finger, telling him how the Church loves the sinner. So-called “gay marriage” ensues, and you still don’t get it; your little finger firmly up in the air as persecution gets one polite step nearer.

Francis insults you in all possible ways, day in and day out, and with you he insults all generations of Christians before you and all the Church stands for. You know that perfectly well. Still, you sit there like a kindergarten child, expressing your “surprise”. Of course, then, Francis asks you to reject the Sacraments and the Commandments! It’s your spineless reaction that encouraged him! You are not part of the solution! You are part of the problem!

The strong message gets through. The polite disagreement goes nowhere. If ten thousand good Catholic people were to boo Francis in St Peter’s square once, all this mess would end. They prefer to have a Synod in which heresy and blasphemy are put to discussion instead. You don’t want to be more Catholic than the pope, do you now?

Collective dynamics need strong messages to develop. This blog is but one drop in the ocean that is needed. But a drop it is. Everyone of us is but a drop. Be a drop for Truth, not a raised-little-finger catholic.

The same goes in the individual sphere. Remember the grandmother’s slap?

I am that slap. I am your surrogate grandmother in a world of sissified do-good ism and in desperate need of slapping grandmothers, now sadly extinct. I am the trumpet you will reject – and despise, and insult – today, but might well remember in ten or thirty years time. I had such trumpets, may God bless them. I got to understand their value only decades later. I want to be one of that sort. Hate me now. I don’t care. It’s all in a day of being the Catholic blogger I chose to be.

And truly, it is beyond belief that in these times of open, unprecedented attack to all that is sacred there should be people worried about the adjectives used on the Internet, on Facebook, on Twitter about the Pope. It makes one seriously wonder.

Decide to Whom your allegiance belong, and act accordingly.

——-

There you have it. The brutal proto-Fascist, Torquemada-cum-Francisco-Franco, Slapping Grandmother Enchilada.

You may read me, or not. You may agree with me, or not.

But you are an utter fool if your question my motives, my sincerity, or my love for the Church.

M

Posted on August 3, 2015, in Catholicism, Conservative Catholicism, Traditional Catholicism and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. I just read in the comments over at [edit: unwelcome blog] that Bishop Athanasius Schneider said that the Traditional Catholic Internet will save the Church. I believe this to be true and you are in the vanguard.

    Thank you, thank you for your tireless work all these years.

    Now, how do we get 10,000 of us in St Peters at the same time to boo, hiss and throw tomatoes?

    • I am afraid it will be a long time before the uncatechised masses open their big blue eyes. The more important it is that we do the work of, ahem, enlightenment now…
      M

  2. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU! You are a gem and a voice of sanity….the current videos displaying the graphic, neo-nazi planned parenthood mindset show the Truth of your words….those are a slap upside the head that NO ONE can deny; though they make a lot of people mighty uncomfortable (especially the ones doing the butchery). Keep doin’ what you do M…the Truth reaches and moves hearts; even those that don’t want to be reached. And one day, if you’re really really blessed, you’ll be crucified for stating It. And with God’s blessing and grace, I’ll be on the cross beside you…singing hymns of praise to our Savior and Redeemer.

    Joshua 24:15….thanks for living it friend…you are a buoy and and a balm to MANY here in this present darkness. God. Bless. You.!

    susan

    • I think you are “obsessing about abortion”, man…
      relax…
      think of the real problem: air conditioning!
      M
      P.s. thanks for the nice words! I think of the verse you mention rather often in these disgraceful times…

  3. I would add we must not abide those who cover for Francis with their kabuki agitprop, “Francis misspoke, mistranslated, 10 things you need to know blah blah blah…”.
    Like Voris who holds himself out as the voice of Catholic media yet he attacks true Catholics while saying nothing when the pope tells us to worship the earth.

    These syncopates are vile and we should not make excuses for them, rather we should lump them in with all the deceivers who do this evil clowns bidding by giving him cover. They are satan’s plaything and they know their cover for Francis is a scam and creates scandal and confusion. In fact, Francis’ buffoonery is so obviously pagan the only confusion to the faithful is when evil men like Akin, Voris et al, tell them, “in fact the church has always said sodomy is a gift to the church. Why saint so and so said…”. Makes me want to barf, and I am at my limit Mundabor.

  4. You only need 9,998 (assuming that you will be there yourself). I was in St. Peter’s square one Sunday last year when he came out on the balcony to offer a few platitudes to the delirious delight of those around me. It wouldn’t take 10,000 you need a few hundred when he does his ‘drive around’ holding up some tempting poster about global warning, immigration or how much we love him, so that he directs his driver toward us and then we turn the poster around and it says ‘Resign now – heretic’ or something of the kind and the booing begins.

    • .. and then the multitude of Pollyannas would boo you… and the press would be delighted to report… I think if the Barach hits the fan mass initiatives like a march against Francis woul dbe more likely. But I doubt such awakening will ever happen until something huge happens…

  5. Thank you for the slap in the head. I need a plan, for a US Catholic at sea with the great white whale of evil. My answer has been to pray the Rosary for the triumph of the Immaculate Heart of Mary. I am by nature oriented to action and even violence, but while praying I heard our Lady tell me to use Her weapon. Further instruction will no doubt follow. I keep my radio tuned to Her station and She has the Power Wisdom and Love to give to all who just ask Her for it. Her Son will provide.

    • There must be something in the middle between violence and only praying the Rosary, good as the latter activity is.
      I do not know you, but if you are the “emotional” type I would personally also take seriously the dangers of thinking like “further instruction will come”. Whilst you may and will draw inspiration from prayer, I doubt you have the direct line, and if you have this kind of idea – difficult to say from one comment – all kind of Protestant rubbish may ensue. I hope you are not one of them, but having read enough of that nonsense I do have some alarm bells ringing right now…

      I write this to encourage you on the path of Catholic Truth; which, thankfully, is available to us in its entirety all the time.

      M

    • The plan is, if you ask me, easy.
      1) prayer,
      2) penance, and
      3) speaking out.

      M

  6. I see I’m not the only one who loved your comment about the 10,000 in St. Peter’s square. I would volunteer to be in the middle, or front. Or, as you also say, a march against Francis. At least the troops could be organizing and in the planning stages for when that ‘something huge’ happens. I’m hopeless on a computer, but I’m not bad at organizing groups. Maybe a single free website to begin the discussion. And it would have to only allow comments related to the organizing and planning. I must see if I can find someone to help me set up a site…..I think the idea appeals to a lot of people who are tired of sitting by and waiting for yet more heresy.

    • It’s not that I have any concrete hope that this may happen soon, bar nuclear explosions and a great help from the Holy Ghost.

      It’s that I think everyone realises that just one episode of the sort would change this papacy forever, but you find most people rather worried with adjectives to be used to address the pope…

      M

  7. Oh man, I am SO in!!! I wanna be in the front row!…an would be willing to dip into savings to do it. Seriously marykpkj, keep us informed.

    susan

  8. Tickets still available for the $eptember Pope $how tour in Philly, Mundabor! Isn’t it curious that was on the 6 o’clock new$ tonight.

    • Apparently the presale it’s not going well.
      Strange.
      I thoight it would be full of inclusive people, so desirous of being included, who wanted to include him.
      M

  9. I love your love for God and his Church. Thanks to your words and your example, we are encouraged to speak up. God bless you and your mission.