Hitler With Breasts Introduces Herself

Racist genocidal feminazi whore: Margaret Sanger

Beautiful collection of instructive quotations from the mother of all feminazis: Margaret Sanger.

Choosing only some of the many pearls available on http://www.dianedew.com/sanger.htm ,  I would mention the following ones:

The genocidal baby-killing machine

“The most merciful thing that a large family does to one of its infant members is to kill it.” Margaret Sanger, Women and the New Race (Eugenics Publ. Co., 1920, 1923)

The eugenics Hitler forerunner

On the purpose of birth control:
The purpose in promoting birth control was “to create a race of thoroughbreds,” she wrote in the Birth Control Review, Nov. 1921 (p. 2)

The racist terminatrix

On the extermination of blacks:
“We do not want word to go out that we want to exterminate the Negro population,” she said, “if it ever occurs to any of their more rebellious members.” Woman’s Body, Woman’s Right: A Social History of Birth Control in America, by Linda Gordon

The insatiable whore

On adultery:
A woman’s physical satisfaction was more important than any marriage vow, Sanger believed. Birth Control in America, p. 11

The anti-Christian insatiable whore

On marital sex:
“The marriage bed is the most degenerating influence in the social order,” Sanger said. (p. 23)

Isn’t it remarkable that whilst Hitler (a rather moderate man compared to this nutcase; a man, for example, who to my knowledge never thought Blacks should be exterminated) is universally reviled (and rightly so, let me add for the avoidance of doubt) this astonishing, breathtaking piece of shit should be seen to this very day as an “iconic figure for the American reproductive rights movement”*?

Obviously, Hitler took some of the agenda of this woman and put it into practical effects. But in fact, Margaret Sanger did it too, and planned parenthood has killed many more people than Hitler would ever have done.

Interesting, the female is the creator of the word “birth control”. You see, if you want to be free to do something atrocious, you must first give it a nice sounding name. “Reproductive rights” is another example. Perhaps Hitler should have defined the Holocaust in terms of “rights”, or “control”? How about “human cleaning rights”, or “racial damage control”?

The world is understandably hard to you if you lose a world war and stage a holocaust in the process. Less understandably it will treat you rather kindly if you are pretty much the same with breasts, but a feminist.

Mundabor

*Wikipedia. In this case, I don’t think the statement can be doubted.

Posted on April 1, 2012, in Catholicism and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. iohannesartifex

    Mundabor,

    I don’t like the language in this post. I would have shared it on facebook if it wasn’t for the use of s*** and w****. If you change it, I’ll be sharing it!

    • I missed the language nanny writing me and telling me what I must write in order for her to favour me with sharing my post on facebook. Very entertaining.

      This is a very outspoken blog, my lad, and you’ll read in it much worse words than “shit” and “whore”.

      Don’t like the heat? Stay out of the kitchen.

      M

    • iohannesartifex

      Mate I read your blog a lot, I can handle it but I’m not going to share it. Which is a shame because you have good points. What’s the point in swearing? You’ve got your points across in a much more forceful way in the past without it. It’s a good post. No need for the friendly-fire attitude though!

    • The use of strong expressions has its place, as polite language has.

      I am not better than, say, Fielding; or Dante comes to mind. What was good for them, is good for me.

      Mine is a blog for adults anyway; I am sure they can cope with words like “whore”, or “faggot”.

      A whore by any other name would smell as bad.

      M

      No friendly fire. I just didn’t like the idea of putting conditions to comply with your standards. This is blog is what it is, and what I want it to be. You want to link, welcome; you don’t want, also fine. I’d never write to a fellow blogger and say “if you make it as I like it, I’ll link to you”.

    • iohannesartifex

      Ah, don’t be like that. If I’d realised you’d think it was a big deal I wouldn’t have said anything. Let’s be friends.

    • Thanks, Johannes. Let’s be friends 🙂

    • iohannesartifex

      Splendid. Happy Holy Week! 🙂

    • Thanks iohannes, and to you too!

      M

  2. You are confused you big racist idiot. Why do you think genocide of blacks is wrong? Don’t you realize killing children is the “New Mercy?”

    “Isn’t it remarkable that whilst Hitler (a rather moderate man compared to this nutcase; a man, for example, who to my knowledge never thought Blacks should be exterminated) is universally reviled (and rightly so, let me add for the avoidance of doubt) this astonishing, breathtaking piece of shit should be seen to this very day as an ‘iconic figure for the American reproductive rights movement’*?”

    Stop making so much sense, you intolerant unborn baby non-killer. Racist.

    Bad sarcasm of course.

    Great post. It confirms how the media is so slanted and biased. Sickening.