Will Broccoli Save Us?

broccoli

Salvation, perhaps…

 

Meat causes a lot of cow farting. Atrocious for the environment, you know. 

Bread is also very bad.

Will broccoli save us? Or zucchini perhaps? Should we not eliminate the skinny-faggy-twenty-latte? That’s a lot of farting, too! 

As I ponder this, I reflect on how very, very bad we Westerners are. Particularly Whites. Even more particularly those White and Male. Most of all, of course, those White, Male, and Straight. 

I belong to the last group. Can’t say to you how ashamed I am. 

I will ponder on this as I walk to the organic vegetable shop. 

Or make a huge pastrami sandwich instead. 

M

 

 

 

 

Posted on March 3, 2017, in Traditional Catholicism. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Make the pastrami tomorrow and enjoy it!

  2. Dear sir, you forgot KALE !!

  3. The Ethical Vegetarian/Global Warming Alliance, a branch of the UN, accuses cows of being responsible for 15% of global warming. Our big mooing black and white friends will soon be hash.

  4. But broccoli is cabbage and cabbages create substantial intestinal emanations. So broccoli cannot save the planet. Only the outright demise of most people, leaving only the “good” ones, can save the planet. Just ask His Muddleheadedness; I’m sure he won’t hesitate to tell you that the science is settled and most of humanity must go.