The Nazification Of The West Goes On

You will have to apply for the funds according to the established procedure, Dr Mengele...

You will have to apply for the funds according to the established procedure, Dr Mengele…

 

Fetal Liver CD133+ Stem/Progenitor Cells (FL-CD133) are positively selected from homogenized liver tissue. First, fetal liver tissue is enzymatically digested and further processed to generate a leukocyte-rich suspension. CD133+ cells are then positively selected from the leukocyte-rich suspension using immunomagnetic anti-CD133 microbeads, leaving highly purified fetal liver CD133+ cells.

This comes from here and I have the news from Barnhardt, here, via the usual, never enough praised Pewsitter.

The Nazification of Western societies is now at a very advanced stage, and it perfectly fits the degradation and degeneration of pretty much everything, from sexual mores to sexual thinking to elementary things like the ability to think, write, read.

You couldn’t make this up. But it’s not a creepy fantasy of wannabe Nazi scientists, it is the reality of our days.

After the scandal with the Planned Parenthood video, Planned Genocide were quick in pointing out that they don’t sell organs. I smell a huge fish here, and a very smelly one at that.

These cells are, methinks, “harvested” from aborted babies, then one very much doubts the liver of deceased, non-aborted (lucky them!) people would manage to make it out of mortuaries, this even imagining they would be fit for purpose (I am not a doctor, nazi or otherwise, so don’t ask me). That the partial amputation of livers from living humans for the scope of re-selling would be allowed is also beyond imagination (yet).

I have not vomited looking at the site, which means the times have made me rather retch-resistant.

I wonder, though, what kind of human beings are around, walking on the same earth as we do, sipping their coffee near us, reading the newspaper on the bus.

Satan is having a home run. Pope Francis is so worried about our A/C.

It is extremely difficult to find even orthodox catholics not willing to use to word “gay” to say “sodomite”, or “homosexual” for the inclination.

We appease the enemy. This is the result.

M

Posted on July 19, 2015, in Catholicism, Conservative Catholicism, Traditional Catholicism. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I ‘shared’ this post (I dislike that -verb-) on Facebook, along with another good post on the same topic, with a couple of positive responses. I’m not sure what else one can do… I’m taking the advice of some wiser people I met at the Roman Forum: praying to the Sacred Heart daily, and trying to mention the same to at least one person a month. God does not often give us big, bold instructions, and humans would love to have them! But I think we need to carry out the little suggestions: more prayer, a bit of fasting, doing our daily duty.

    BTW, you come from a beautiful country! It was about 115F degrees on the 11th when I climbed to the top of Milan’s Duomo. Breathtaking! (Literally and figuratively…) We sure don’t have anything like that in the States. I loved every minute of my trip! 🙂

    • We have our little world around us. I am pretty sure if we do our bit in the little world around us, this is all the Lord asks. Of course, this comes at a price, too.
      I hail from a wonderful Country, about to give way to utter insanity.
      M