Daily Archives: November 5, 2018

Before The Vote

The election day is rapidly approaching and it seems to me that, like in 2016, massive gaslighting is going on. Make no mistake: the polls will be slightly “adjusted” to make them more in line with what those who have eyes to see are seeing on the ground, but the attempt to demoralise Republican voters is going on until the very end.

My suggestion to my readers is that they do not focus on polls anymore (biased almost always anyway) and focus on the growing data available from the early vote.

Without being complacent, I would say they are more than good.

I would like to suggest to my readers two sites I have found extremely useful to follow the intricacies of the early vote and to immunised against the liberal poll propaganda machine.

The first is the excellent Last Refuge/Conservative Treehouse, a site run by a man (who writes under the name of Sundance) who should really be in office. I spent the election night following this site, and it saved my sanity in those difficult ours, unmasking the lies of the official media several hours before the facts caught up woth them all (includes Fox News, of course).

The second is the Twitter feed of the excellent Larry Schweikart.

Mr Schweikart does not really care much for polls, but for the data on the ground, and he is very good at finding and analysing them.

Please write in the comment section internet sites you know that focus specifically on early vote/election data, so that come Tuesday we have more ways to avoid the gaslighting.

Good people need to go to vote. They really do.

However, if things keep going this way I make an easy prediction: several more Senators and we still get to keep the House.

Pray, but vote.

M

 

 

A Reader On DJT

 

I received this comment from reader Kate R.

I found it so beautiful that I think it deserves a blog post all of itself.

Kate R. is writing about Donald John Trump.

He is a force of nature, and we thank God for him daily. His daily itinerary is on our news feed, and how he does all that he does, well it can only be God Who sustains him. It is a constant schedule of demanding activities. I wouldn’t last one week and I’m significantly younger than he.
We knew God gave him to us. He was an answer to prayer and exactly what we needed. We wouldn’t change a thing about him. That he is a conservative is unbelievable. That he is complete man of the people, he CARES, is incredible. That he loves our nation and people is undeniable. He wants to do good. And he can, he has unparalleled tenacity, the ability to just shrug off, at least publicly, hateful people who want to thwart him. We are concerned about civil war in these United States. We’ve never seen the venom and threats we do now, even from insignificant Hollywood worms. How dare they. President Trump was validly elected. Sixty three million Americans voted for him, and he is still filling stadiums with 20,000 needing to be turned away!
God bless him and keep him, may He continue to protect and guide him. Amen. And may Americans still be smart enough to realize real danger is now coming in the form of the Democrat party, which should better be called the Communist Party.

It occurs to me that I do not pray enough for the health and success of this great man.

And it seems to me that the world is only now beginning to discover that this man truly is a legend in the making.

Indeed: God bless him and jeep him, may He continue to protect and guide him.

M